Menu

Wilbur Wright College

4300 N. Narragansett Ave.
Veterans Resource Center, S-132
Chicago, IL 60634

Contact
Bryan Tuika-Soske
Veterans Service Coordinator
(773) 481-8012
btuikasoske@ccc.edu
Website

Harry S. Truman College

1145 W. Wilson Ave.
Chicago, IL 60640

Contact
Vincent Guzman
Veterans Service Coordinator
(773) 907-4833
vguzman51@ccc.edu
Website

Harold Washington College

30 E. Lake St.
Room 106
Chicago, IL 60601

Contact
Marcus Williams
Veterans Service Coordinator
(312) 553-5717
mwilliamsel@ccc.edu
Website

Malcom X College

1900 West Jackson Blvd.
Room 1300
Chicago, IL 60612

Contact
Robert Thompson
Veterans Service Coordinator
(312) 850-7859
rthompson82@ccc.edu
Website

Olive-Harvey College

10001 S. Woodlawn Ave.
Room L426D
Chicago, IL 60628

Contact
Derek A. Tyson
Veterans Service Coordinator
(773) 291-6190
dtyson1@ccc.edu
Website

Kennedy-King College

6301 South Halsted Street
Building V, Room 229
Chicago, IL 60621

Contact
Terrell Odom
Veterans Service Coordinator
(773) 602-5152
todom2@ccc.edu
Website

Richard J. Daley College

7500 S. Pulaski Rd.
Room L113
Chicago, IL 60652

Contact
Karen Hernandez
Veterans Service Coordinator
(773) 838-7920
KHernandez126@ccc.edu
Website

University of Illinois at Chicago

3030 Student Services Building
1200 W. Harrison
Chicago, IL 60607

Contact
Annette Wright
Director of Student Veterans Affairs
(312) 996-4857
awright@uic.edu
Website

The University of Chicago

1101 East 58th Street
Rosenwald Hall 105
Chicago, Illinois 60637

Contact
Joanne Creviston
Veterans Coordinator
(773) 702-7877
jcreviston@uchicago.edu
Website

Loyola University Chicago

6339 N Sheridan Road
Chicago, IL 60660

Contact
Anita Lumpkin
Veterans Coordinator
(773) 508-7765
veterans@luc.edu
Website

Roosevelt University

430 S Michigan Ave.
Office of Veterans Services – AUD 104
Chicago, IL 60605

Contact
Lance Morrison
Veterans Services Coordinator
(312) 341-2472
ovs@roosevelt.edu
Website

Northeastern Illinois University

5500 North St. Louis Avenue
Bldg D, Rm. 108
Chicago, Illinois 60625-4699

Contact
Weston T. Polaski
Veterans Services Coordinator
(773) 442-4005
w-polaski@neiu.edu
Website

Chicago State University

9501 S.King Drive
Room 207
Chicago, IL 60628

Contact
Johnny Evelyn
(773) 995-3549
csu.veterans@csu.edu
Website

North Park University

3225 West Foster Avenue
1st Floor, Student Services
Chicago, IL 60625-4895

Contact
Cynthia Cruz
Veteran Coordinator
(773) 244-5561
Website

DePaul University

Loop Campus Office
DePaul Center, 11012

Monday-Friday
9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Contact
veteransaffairs@depaul.edu
(312) 362-5656
Website

Columbia College of Chicago

600 S Michigan Ave #301
Chicago, IL 60605
Contact
Paul Loretto
(312) 369-7139
Website

  TOP